EC Cooper

dickprintbandit:

rafi-dangelo:

The Golden Girls premiered on this day in 1985.

So I just wanted to remind y’all that this happened last summer when we had more alcohol than good sense.  I don’t know how Designing Women snuck in there, but that’s fine too.

they’re adorable!


roarlivia:

roarlivia:

paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!
FB EVENT
Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include: Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/  Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/spiderspeepaw.html  Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/ Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/ Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/ Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/  Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/ Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/  Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/  Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/  Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/zines.html  Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/  Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics  Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/ Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/  Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/  Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/  Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html  Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/  Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/ Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/  Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/ Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/ Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/ Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/ Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors: G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/ Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/ Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/ Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/ A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/ And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

Hello! I hope everyone comes out to support this wonderful inclusive and sustainable art fair. 
We ask that exhibitors/friends/performers reblog their posts and help spread the facebook page.
Please also! You can help sustain the event by donating food and old zines for the Paper Jam / ditkoexclamation table to sell. All funds go to table rental fees, the poster artists, and The Silent Barn.  

Listen, if you show up to thesilentbarn tomorrow and pick up some zines and comics you will be directly profiting and supporting working artists. Artists paid no table fees, there is no entrance fee, come enjoy the show and the community sustaining it.  
View Larger

roarlivia:

roarlivia:

paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!

FB EVENT

Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include:

Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/
Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/
spiderspeepaw.html
Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/
Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/
Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/
Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/
Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/
Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/
Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/
Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/
Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/
zines.html
Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/
Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics
Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/
Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/
Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/
Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/
Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html
Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/
Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/
Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/
Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/
Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/
Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/
Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/

Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors:

G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/
Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/
Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/
Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/
A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/
And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

Hello! I hope everyone comes out to support this wonderful inclusive and sustainable art fair. 

We ask that exhibitors/friends/performers reblog their posts and help spread the facebook page.

Please also! You can help sustain the event by donating food and old zines for the Paper Jam / ditkoexclamation table to sell. All funds go to table rental fees, the poster artists, and The Silent Barn.  

Listen, if you show up to thesilentbarn tomorrow and pick up some zines and comics you will be directly profiting and supporting working artists. Artists paid no table fees, there is no entrance fee, come enjoy the show and the community sustaining it.